Saturday, October 29, 2011

UFC 137 Results: Penn vs. Diaz Play-by-Play

UFC 137: Penn vs. Diaz takes place Saturday, Oct. 29, at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas. brings you UFC 137 full results and play-by-play.
The main card begins at 6:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. ET with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 2:45 p.m. PT/5:45 p.m. ET. (Click on the fight below for UFC 137 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC 137 results with no play-by-play.)


BOUT #1 -Dustin Jacoby vs. Clifford Starks (COMPLETED)

BOUT #2 – Chris Camozzi vs. Francis Carmont (COMPLETED)

BOUT #3 – Ramsey Nijem vs. Danny Downes (COMPLETED)

BOUT #4 – Brandon Vera vs. Eliot Marshall (COMPLETED)

BOUT #5 – Tyson Griffin vs. Bart Palaszewski (COMPLETED)

BOUT #6 – Dennis Siver vs. Donald Cerrone (COMPLETED)


BOUT #7 – Hatsu Hioki vs. George Roop (COMPLETED)

BOUT #8 – Scott Jorgensen vs. Jeff Curran (COMPLETED)

BOUT #9 – Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipovic vs. Roy Nelson (COMPLETED)

BOUT #10 – Cheick Kongo vs. Matt Mitrione(COMPLETED)

BOUT #11 – BJ Penn vs. Nick Diaz (COMPLETED)

UFC 137 Quick Results

For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow on Twitter and Facebook.